Subscribe?? Explore yourself

I am slowly getting fed up of pinging everyone to read my posts. To ensure that you get to read my posts while I am effectively kept at bay, I am providing you with the option of subcribing to this blog. Look towards your right below the search box. Do you see the Bright Orange RSS logo along with the ‘subscribe in a reader’ text ?…..hmmm if Interested click on it.You would be forwarded to this page:

Subsribe to RSS feed

Now, for all the novices, I would suggest that you click on Google in the right hand box on the page.

You would, now be provided with an option to add the feed to your Google home page or Google reader.

There, you’re done with subscription.

For the confused and clueless write in to me. I shall help thy poor souls.

For the uninterested heres a chance to learn something worthwhile in your lives. Explore around and I’ll explain how you can effectively use that small orange button to your advantage.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

