Anaath Blog

People have been asking me as to why i did not write the past week and I felt I owed everyone an explanation. The explanation is simple: it’s a perfect blend of proffesional and personal turmoil iced with a layer of laziness and illness.

Proffesional: Its been a hectic week with lots of presentations,lots of analysis and quite a bit of late nights at work. Tired and stressed,My hands refused to support my mind

Personal: Now thats not something u would want to know

Illness: Body pain and some challenging back aches.Wonder if I would be bed ridden by 45.Yesterday,I was reprimanded for the posture in which I sit at work. Need to get my back straightened up

Well that kind of explains it. Hope the jury understands the limitations of the human body and finds me “not guilty”…I rest my case

Tagged

Leave a Reply

