Hear My Prayer Oh Lord!

Jesus-Lord & Saviour
Oh Lord who dwellest in the most high
Hear Thou the pain in my cry
Through the night as I sit and sigh
May your presence with me be nigh

My soul longs to be with you my Lord
My heart- It longs for your love my God
For you are a God of Love and Mercy
Grace and goodness, Hope and Righteousness:As many have come to see

Hear thou my prayer, Oh Lord
May my afflictions be comforted by thy word
May thy Spirit in me always dwell
Through Joy and Suffering, may my mouth forever, have only your story to tell

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

